DAFP Leadership

2022-2023 Officers and Board

David Hack, MD, FAAFP

Paul Yerkes, MD

Brintha Vasagar, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Vice President

Evan Bilheimer, MD, MPH
Immediate Past President

Melissa Tribuiani, MD

Ashley Panichelli, MD
Assistant Secretary

Seema Dattani, MD

Marshala Lee, MD, MPH
Assistant Treasurer

Rebecca Jaffe, MD,
Director at Large

Yoav Tal, MD
Director at Large

Jamie Rapacciuolo, DO
Director at Large

Cindy Siu, MD
Kent -Sussex Co. Liaison

Cedric Barnes, DO
Delegate, AAFP
Congress of Delegates

Karen Antell, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Delegate, AAFP
Congress of Delegates

Joseph H. Kim,
Alt. Delegate, AAFP
Congress of Delegates

Anna B. Filip, MD, FAAFP
Alt. Delegate, AAFP
Congress of Delegates

Judith Mensah-Panford, MBChB
Senior Resident Director

Allyssa Abel, MD, MPH
Junior Resident Director

DAFP Staff

Ray Saputelli, MBA, CAE
Executive Director

A seasoned association management professional and Certified Association Executive (CAE), Ray has worked in all areas of the profession and has placed particular emphasis on healthcare associations and professional societies.  He brings experience in developing efficient governance solutions, building effective association programs, harnessing and leveraging volunteer resources, generating non-dues revenue, crafting and implementing strong organizational strategic plans, growing and retaining membership, and raising the profile of the industries and groups with whom he works. Ray is actively engaged with every client of Lutine Management Associates.



Candida Taylor
Associate Executive Director

Candida Taylor has over 17 years experience in non-profit association management, focusing on professional medical associations. Candida has a broad scope of knowledge in meeting and conference planning and has worked with many different venues to create large conferences as well as smaller task force and board meetings.  She has also been a successful fundraiser for over 22 years, organizing events and soliciting sponsorship opportunities for those events. She received a BFA from Syracuse University, School of Visual & Performing Arts.